Past Presidents

Garry Gold, MD
2017 - 2018

Dushyant Sahani, MD
2016 - 2017

Erik K. Paulson, MD
2015 - 2016

Neil M. Rofsky, MD
2014 - 2015

Richard L. Ehman, MD
2013 - 2014

Leslie E. Quint, MD
2012 - 2013
Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD
William P. Shuman, MD
Isaac R. Francis, MD
Sanjay Saini, MD, MBA
2008 - 2009
Jeffrey C. Weinreb, MD
Rendon C. Nelson, M.D.
Lincoln L. Berland, M.D.
W. Dennis Foley, M.D.
Jay P. Heiken, M.D.
Paul M. Silverman, M.D.
Alec J. Megibow, M.D., MPH
Marilyn J. Siegel, M.D.
Elliot K. Fishman, M.D.
Dennis M. Balfe, M.D.
Richard L. Baron, M.D.
R. Brooke Jeffrey, Jr., M.D.

David P. Naidich, M.D.

Patrick C. Freeny, M.D.


Joseph K. T. Lee, M.D.
James W. Walsh, M.D.
N. Reed Dunnick, M.D.
Michael P. Federle, M.D.
Rogelio Moncada, M.D.
Thomas L. Lawson, M.D.
Stanley S. Siegelman, M.D.
David H. Stephens, M.D.
Michael E. Bernardino, M.D.
John R. Haaga, M.D.
Robert R. Hattery, M.D.
Stuart S. Sagel, M.D.
Jack Wittenberg, M.D.
Robert J. Stanley, M.D.
Patrick F. Sheedy II, M.D.
Ralph J. Alfidi, M.D.


2010 President Isaac Francis, MD with Current Past-President Leslie E. Quint and 2014 President Richard L. Ehman, MD

2003 President Paul Silverman, MD with 2013 President Leslie E. Quint, MD

2011 President William P. Shuman, MD with 2012 president Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD

2005 President Dennis Foley, MD

Website tracking ID obtained from Google
[OPTIONAL] Javascript code fragment that will be passed as a parameter to the page tracker (used to customize the value tracked in Google Analytics instead of the default location.href value)
Select this option to include Administrator and SuperUsers in results or disable to exclude these users.